自主生产体系

春金集团致力于达到最严苛的可持续发展标准。我们希望确保我们直接拥有和管理的运营组织能够符合先进的认证体系和标准。

我们可持续棕榈种植战略的核心是由可持续棕榈油圆桌倡议组织(RSPO)制定的一系列环境和社会标准。春金集团在2012年成为印度尼西亚首家取得100% RSPO原则和标准(P&C)认证的主流集团企业,认证覆盖所有自有种植园和棕榈油工厂。我们持续保持这一状态,对于所有新的工厂,将在其开始运营的前三年中完成相关认证。

点击此处,查看我们的组织档案和年度进展沟通报告(ACOP)。

我们致力于100%满足印度尼西亚可持续棕榈油(ISPO)的认证。这是印度尼西亚所有棕榈油企业必须达到的标准。春金集团是第一批开展ISPO认证流程的企业之一,并有两家工厂于2012年取得了ISPO认证。

我们所有的工厂都已通过了ISPO认证查验。春金集团所有种植园均已通过IPSO认证查验的基本要求Penilaian Kelas Kebun。

春金集团所有上游运营组织和工厂已100%通过国际可持续发展及碳认证(ISCC)组织的认证。ISCC是遵循2009年欧盟可再生能源指令(EU RED)建立的一个可持续生物量和生物能源生产的国际认证项目。认证查验内容涉及温室气体(GHG)减排、土地可持续性使用、自然生态圈保护以及社会可持续发展等方面的标准。

春金集团于2015年成为棕榈油创新组织(POIG)的首家主流亚洲棕榈油企业成员。POIG是由企业与非政府组织(NGO)合作自发创建的项目,旨在推动创新,鼓励采用负责任的棕榈油生产方式。该组织基于RSPO建立了一整套可信赖且可执行的标准。

我们于2019年2月通过了POIG章程和指标的独立认证,荣幸的成为首家可以供应POIG认证油品的亚洲企业。点击此处,阅读我们的查验及评估报告。

春金集团入选环境绩效评级项目(PROPER)。该项目由印度尼西亚环境与森林部发起,旨在改善印度尼西亚企业的环境绩效表现。项目将对于企业在降低污染、温室气体以及有害废物排放,改善能源和水资源使用效率、回收程度、生物多样性保护及社区发展等方面的操作方法进行评估。

春金集团入选环境绩效评级项目(PROPER)。该项目由印度尼西亚环境与森林部发起,旨在改善印度尼西亚企业的环境绩效表现。项目将对于企业在降低污染、温室气体以及有害废物排放,改善能源和水资源使用效率、回收程度、生物多样性保护及社区发展等方面的操作方法进行评估。

  • PT Agrowiratama
  • PT Bahana Nusa Interindo
  • PT Berkat Sawit Sejati
  • PT Indomakmur Sawit Berjaya
  • PT Maju Aneka Sawit
  • PT Musim Mas PKS Batang Kulim
  • PT Musim Mas PKS Pangkalan Lesung
  • PT Sinar Agro Raya
  • PT Siringo Ringo
  • PT Sukajadi Sawit Mekar PKS SSM1
  • PT Sukajadi Sawit Mekar PKS SSM2

春金集团遵从意大利对于生物燃料和生物液体的国际认证系统(IT SNC)。该认证确保运营商生产链路中呈现的符合可持续发展标准的信息、及其环境和社会相关信息真实可靠。

2018年4月,我们所有的工厂都取得了IT SNC的认证。

对可持续发展的长期追求

春金集团是一家专注于棕榈油产品的企业,希望成为棕榈油行业发展过程中的责任企业领导者,在全球范围内推动可持续发展创新的新纪元。

外部挑战:棕榈油生产者始终面临一项重大挑战,即在不大幅增加种植面积的情况下,满足全球对食用油产品日益增长的需求。

我们的方法:在春金集团我们将战略重点放在通过在以下领域的努力,确保长期经济生存能力:

  • 提升FFB品质,
  • 执行最佳实践模式,
  • 提升每公顷FFB产出,以及
  • 改善提油率(OER)。

我们同时通过提高每公顷产油量来进一步改善我们的土地利用率。我们的植物育种站,即基因研究中心致力于提供最先进和最优质的种植材料。这些材料针对于不同的环境定制开发,确保集团所有种植园均能达到最优产能。

成绩:优秀的成果是我们的强心剂,我们相信可以在不大幅增加种植面积的情况下,提升产能。这些成绩包括:

  • 通过土地利用率提升计划的推行,2011年相比2010年,每公顷CPO产量增长21%。
  • 2015年至2018年间,我们的每公顷CPO平均产量持续超过行业平均水平57%。

未来计划:春金集团将向着更好的目标持续迈进。我们在500公顷以上的种植园内推行材料和作业方法测试,不断提升我们的产能。

language 语言
language

Own Supply

Musim Mas strives to conform to the most stringent sustainability standards. We aim to ensure that our operations which are directly owned and managed are compliant with leading certification schemes and benchmarks.

At the core of our strategy for sustainable oil palm cultivation is the set of environmental and social criteria set out by the Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO). Musim Mas was the first major group in Indonesia to achieve 100% certification against the RSPO Principles & Criteria (P&C) for all owned plantations and palm oil mills in 2012. We continue to maintain this status and certify all new mills within their first three years of operation.

View our profile and Annual Communication of Progress (ACOP) reports here.

We work to achieve 100% certification against the Indonesian Sustainable Palm Oil (ISPO). This is mandatory for all palm oil companies in Indonesia. Musim Mas was one of the first companies to undergo the ISPO certification process, with two mills being awarded the ISPO certificate in 2012.

All our mills have undergone audits for ISPO certification. All plantations under the Musim Mas Group have undergone Penilaian Kelas Kebun, a pre-requisite for ISPO certification audits.

Musim Mas has achieved 100% certification against the International Sustainability and Carbon Certification (ISCC) for all upstream operations and mills. The ISCC is an international certification program for sustainable biomass and bioenergy production, established under the European Renewable Energy Directive (EU RED) 2009. Certification requirements include criteria on GHG emissions savings, sustainable use of land, protection of natural biospheres and social sustainability.

Musim Mas was the first major Asian palm oil company to become a Palm Oil Innovation Group (POIG) member in 2015. POIG, a voluntary initiative developed jointly by companies and NGOs, aims to facilitate innovations that encourage the adoption of responsible palm oil production practices. It has developed a credible and verifiable benchmark that builds upon the RSPO.

We were independently verified as compliant with the POIG Charter and its indicators in February 2019, and we are proud to be the first company in Asia to supply POIG verified oil. Access our verification and assessment reports here.

Musim Mas was selected to participate in the Programme for Environmental Performance Rating (PROPER), an initiative by Indonesia’s Ministry of Environment and Forestry to improve the environmental performance of companies in Indonesia. Companies are assessed on measures implemented to reduce pollution, greenhouse gas emissions and hazardous waste output, improve energy and water efficiency, recycling efforts, biodiversity protection and community development.

Musim Mas was awarded 12 Green PROPER Awards in 2019. Our subsidiaries which received the Green PROPER Award were:

  • PT Agrowiratama
  • PT Bahana Nusa Interindo
  • PT Berkat Sawit Sejati
  • PT Indomakmur Sawit Berjaya
  • PT Maju Aneka Sawit
  • PT Musim Mas PKS Batang Kulim
  • PT Musim Mas PKS Pangkalan Lesung
  • PT Sinar Agro Raya
  • PT Siringo Ringo
  • PT Sukajadi Sawit Mekar PKS SSM1
  • PT Sukajadi Sawit Mekar PKS SSM2
  • PT Unggul Lestari

Musim Mas adheres to the Italian National Certification System for Biofuels and Bioliquids (IT SNC). The certification guarantees that the information demonstrating compliance with the sustainability criteria, as well as the environmental and social information provided by operators within the production chain is reliable.

All our mills have achieved compliance with IT SNC as at April 2018.

A Long-Term View Towards Sustainability

Palm oil producers continue to face a major challenge of meeting a growing global demand for edible oils, without dramatically increasing the planted areas.

As a fully integrated palm oil corporation with a vision to be a responsible leader in the evolution of the palm oil industry, Musim Mas focuses our strategy on ensuring long-term economic viability via these key areas:

  • enhancing fresh fruit bunches (FFB) quality,
  • implementing best practices,
  • increasing FFB yields per hectare, and
  • improving oil extraction rates (OER).

We are also working to further intensify our land use by increasing oil yield per hectare. Our plant breeding station, also known as the Genetic Research Center, aims to provide the most advanced and elite planting materials. These have been specifically cultivated and tailored for different environments to ensure we can generate optimal yields across all plantations under Musim Mas Group.

We are heartened by our good results to increase production yield without dramatically increasing planted areas.

  • Our CPO production per hectare increased by 21% between 2010 and 2011 following intensive improvement programs carried out at our estates and mills.
  • Between 2015 and 2019, our average CPO production per hectare remained more than 57% higher than the industry average.

Musim Mas continues to strive for the greater good. We are constantly improving our efforts to boost productivity by testing materials and conducting trials across more than 500 hectares of our plantation.

language LANGUAGE
language